You know you need an email list. Learn the 5 steps to get started.

Join me for a FREE live webinar and learn how to finally launch your email list!

FYI: Your email list is going to be the #1 way you stay connected to your audience.

An email list works better than a blog + better than social media at keeping your audience interested, engaged, and converting.

And if you don't have one, you're absolutely missing out on new customers + clients.

So, if you're ready to earn subscribers AND actually send them email, click below to sign up!

Join me for a FREE live webinar and learn how to Launch Your List in 5 Steps

Tuesday, March 21st

11am Pacific / 2pm Eastern

12
Days
15
Hours
21
Minutes
36
Seconds

Thursday, March 23rd

5:30pm Pacific / 8:30pm Eastern

14
Days
21
Hours
51
Minutes
36
Seconds

In this FREE live training you'll learn . . .

  • How to figure out exactly what to send your audience so they open + read your emails


  • How to choose the email platform that will work best for you + your subscribers


  • How to set up your first opt-in box so people will actually subscribe


  • 5 mistakes people always make when starting their email list


  • Plus a LIVE Q & A with Sarah - get answers to all your list-building questions!

Join Me Live!


"Loved Sarah's webinar today and got her e-course! I think I'm finally ready to get back in the blogging groove." - Astrid

"Your webinar & advice was amazing!" - Nana


50% Complete

Enter your email address to sign up for the Tuesday, March 21st webinar!

Privacy Policy: SPAM is lame. We promise to keep your email address safe

50% Complete

Enter your email address to sign up for the Thursday, March 23rd webinar!

Privacy Policy: SPAM is lame. We promise to keep your email address safe